A561B443-DA50-46FA-8D67-1F02EAAE94A5

LISTEEEEEENNNN! Let’s get RIGHT into it.   This slim-fit brown dress that goes a little below the knee was just $10 at Cotton On! 🙌🏾  When I say I LOVE Cotton On…! AND tell me why they have a COTTON ON OUTLET at the Camarillo Outlets, though! 😭 The earrings were $2.50…or $3.50, I think, from Forever 21…necklaces (clearance section, baby) were each $5, also from Forever 21 and lastly, the faux fur vest was $8 from my other FAVE store, Fashion Q.  Oh…ring also from Forever 21. I honestly don’t remember how much it was, but I guarantee you that it was cheap. LOL

New original song video up on YouTube NOOOOOOWWWWW! I would love it if you’d check it out, please. 😊😘❤️

YouTube Channel – Yanni Ceecee

 

As always, thanks for stopping by and showing love. It means a lot. 🙏🏾

 

Yanni Cee Cee

 

 

Leave a comment